OASIS 29 Guests

OASIS prides itself in having a wide variety of guests at our convention. Everyone from writers, artists, publishers, all the way to rocket scientists. Check out our exciting list of guests appearing at OASIS 29 (listed in alphabetical order).

Updated continually, please check back often.


Ben Bova (Unable to attend) - benbova.com - Bio ▼

Christian Basel - - Bio ▼

Richard Lee Byers - facebook.com/rleebyers - Bio ▼

Erica Cameron - byericacameron.com - Bio ▼

Jeff Carroll - amazon.com/Yo-Jeff-Carroll/e/B00NEN9G0A - Bio ▼

Mike Conrad - MikeConradArt.com - Bio ▼

Lucienne Diver - luciennediver.com - Bio ▼

Shaun Duke - shaunduke.net - Bio ▼

Christina Farley - christinafarley.com - Bio ▼

Owl Goingback - owlgoingback.com - Bio ▼

William Hatfield - amazon.com/William-Hatfield/e/B00ILVUVNQ - Bio ▼

Elle E. Ire - elleire.com - Bio ▼

Jose' Iriarte - labyrinthrat.com - Bio ▼

Aria Kane - www.ariakane.com - Bio ▼

Alethea Kontis - aletheakontis.com - Bio ▼

Guy Lillian - - Bio ▼

Jack McDevitt - jackmcdevitt.com - Bio ▼

Jeff Mitchell - home.earthlink.net/~jeffmitchellmit - Bio ▼

Ann Morris - - Bio ▼

Kendall Morris - - Bio ▼

Mari Ness - Twitter.com/mari_ness - Bio ▼

Charles Radley - sites.google.com/site/floridaspacedev - Bio ▼

Gary S. Roen - gsroen@aol.com - Bio ▼

Elenora Rose Sabin - erosesabin.com - Bio ▼

Elizabeth Schechter - elizabethschechterwrites.com - Bio ▼

Rubey Shea - digart1.com - Bio ▼

Benjamin Sperduto - benjaminsperduto.com - Bio ▼

Test Subject - - Bio ▼

Ed Wysocki - emwysocki.com/ - Bio ▼